Business profile

Business



TI as the third party of the European Union fair inspection agencies, engaged in product testing and certification work has been decades of history. TI has given full play to the long-term accumulation of on-site inspection experience and technology, commitment to the onshore industrial product testing aspects of the inspection work.

At the same time for enterprises to provide second-party and third-party quality control services, and by the national associations and large enterprises fully recognized.

Set the Group's technical strength, TI's existing full-time product testing professionals in nearly 200 people, to create a complete range of technical experience of the professional team, formed a mature certification inspection management model. In addition, also hired a number of well-known experts in various industries as a technical adviser, set up a metal materials, non-metallic materials, machinery, electrical electronic control and other professional product testing expert group.

In recent years, TI through its own The ability to continuously upgrade, the rapid development of business, with outstanding ability to perform and superb professional standards, and actively participate in a number of national large-scale infrastructure and national key construction projects. In the energy, transportation, construction, manufacturing and other areas of high-tech products and large-scale equipment supervision, established a clear brand business advantages, practical action for the national development of the overall situation of related industries.

For the community to provide a fair third-party inspection services for the product to provide the whole life cycle of technical services:

Capacity evaluation (pre-production stage)

Supplier assessment capacity approval drawings review

Product inspection (production stage)

Manufacturing inspection factory inspection test proved equipment supervision

Process evaluation (in-service operation phase)

Accident Investigation Run Diagnostics Annual Inspection

Decommissioning (near life)

Use the working conditions to define the retirement certificate

TI will also be at any time to collect and solicit the user's product testing needs, and timely feedback to the relevant inspection work. For the special needs of users, TI will be through the development of specialized quality plans to solve the demand. To ensure that users provide timely and thoughtful service.

业务简介

Business



TI作为欧盟第三方公正检验机构,从事产品检验及发证工作已经有几十年的历史。TI充分发挥了长期积累的现场检验经验和技术,承担了陆上工业产品检验方面的检验工作。

同时为企业提供第二方及第三方质量控制服务,并得到了国家协会及各大型企业的充分认可。

集集团的技术力量,TI现有专职从事产品检验的专业人员近200人,打造了技术门类齐全现场经验丰富的专业团队,形成了一套成熟的认证检验管理模式。另外,还聘请了多位各行业的知名专家作为技术顾问,成立了金属材料、非金属材料、机械、电气电控等多个专业产品检验专家组。

近年来,TI通过自身能力的不断提升,业务发展迅猛,以出色执行能力的和高超的专业水准,积极参与了一批国家大型基础设施和国家重点建设项目。在能源、交通、建设、制造等领域的高科技产品和大型设备监造方面,确立了明显的品牌业务优势,以实际行动为国家相关行业发展大局服务。

为社会提供公正的第三方检验服务,为产品提供全生命周期的技术服务:

能力评价(预生产阶段)

供方评估  能力认可  图纸审查等

产品检验(生产阶段)

制造检验  出厂检验  试验证明  设备监理

过程评估(在役运行阶段)

事故调查  运行诊断  年度检验

退役界定(临近使用年限阶段)

使用工况界定  退役证明

TI还会随时收集和征求用户对产品检验的需求、并及时反馈到有关的检验工作中。对于用户的特殊需求、TI将通过制定专门的质量计划来解决需求。确保为用户提供及时、周到的服务。