Training business

Training Business

  

TI based on years of accumulated experience in the certification and testing, a strong technological advantages, network advantages and personnel, adhering to the "technology legislation" thinking, in the relevant technical areas of unremitting exploration, customers can provide a full range of technical support , Technical cooperation, management research, training and professional services.

TI has been committed to providing customers with training and technical support and other value-added services, and accumulated considerable service experience and management experience. TI has a team of instructors, hands-on experience and deep professional knowledge of the team of teachers and technical services team, at the same time, the company also equipped with a sound training and teaching facilities to ensure that customers provide high-quality training services.

TI uphold the service delivery standards, technology to enhance the quality, quality to create value to cooperation to achieve win-win service concept, in the industry reputation.

TI can carry out the standard knowledge of quality management system such as quality, occupational health and safety, audit knowledge, internal auditor, system establishment and maintenance personnel and related management training, as well as some specific areas of internal auditor training, but also provide a variety of management Knowledge and management tools. At the same time, the company can provide CE product specifications, standard training, in addition, the company also in accordance with the needs of customers, product certification, industrial product testing, container inspection, enterprise risk management and enterprise internal control and other related knowledge training; Other training institutions Cooperative organization, contract management system National registration auditor training, product certification Inspector training.

The technical services of the Company do not affect the fairness of the business of certification, inspection and evaluation, and do not involve the consulting business for the purpose of passing through the certification, inspection and evaluation. We do not provide any direct or indirect knowledge of the certification process and conclusion, Objectivity and impartiality of counseling or service.

Main courses

The course system covers all TI business categories: quality management system \ occupational health and safety management system, CE product certification standards, standard training, industrial product testing and internal control training.

培训业务

Training Business

  

TI基于多年来积累的认证和检验经验,强大的技术优势、网络优势和人才优势,秉承“技术立社”的思想,在相关技术领域进行了不懈的探索,可为客户提供全方位的技术支持、技术合作、管理研究、培训和专业服务。

TI一直致力于为客户提供培训和技术支持等增值服务,并积累了相当的服务经验和管理经验。TI拥有一支具有丰富的授课经验、实践经验以及深厚的专业知识的教师队伍和技术服务专家队伍,同时,公司还配备了完善的培训教学设施,以确保为客户提供高质量的培训服务。

TI秉承以服务传递标准、以技术提升品质、以质量创造价值,以合作实现共赢的服务理念,在业内享有盛誉。

TI可开展质量、职业健康安全等管理体系的标准知识、审核知识、内审员、体系建立和维护人员及相关管理人员的培训,以及一些特定领域的内审员培训,还可提供各种管理知识和管理工具方面的培训。同时,本公司可提供CE产品规范、标准培训,此外,本公司还可根据客户的需要,提供产品认证、工业产品检验、集装箱检验、企业风险管理及企业内控等相关知识的培训;也可与其他培训机构合作组织、承办管理体系国家注册审核员培训、产品认证检查员培训。

本公司的技术服务不对认证、检验、评估等业务的公正性造成影响,不涉及以通过认证、检验、评估为目的的咨询业务,不直接或间接地提供任何影响认证过程和结论可信性、客观性与公正性的咨询或服务。

主要课程

课程体系涵盖了TI所有业务门类:质量管理体系\职业健康安全管理体系、CE产品认证规范、标准培训,工业产品检验及内部控制培训。